YouTube gaming content help please!

Acxd

Hey guys, i know this is probably in the wrong section of the forum so if it is, mods feel free to delete it. So anyway, I've been making YouTube videos for the past 3 years mainly uploading Call of Duty videos and then for like 3/5 of 2018 i was uploading Fortnite. I've since stopped playing Fortnite and if anyone here is in the COD community, you know it isn't doing all that great. Especially when it comes to the YouTube side of things. So I was wondering if anyone on this forum might have an idea of what games i could start playing and uploading to my channel. Just to note: I have a PC but I mainly play on the PS4 because that is where the majority of my friends play so PS4 titles are preferable please. 

Thanks in advance!

1 minute ago, Acidix said:

Hey guys, i know this is probably in the wrong section of the forum so if it is, mods feel free to delete it. So anyway, I've been making YouTube videos for the past 3 years mainly uploading Call of Duty videos and then for like 3/5 of 2018 i was uploading Fortnite. I've since stopped playing Fortnite and if anyone here is in the COD community, you know it isn't doing all that great. Especially when it comes to the YouTube side of things. So I was wondering if anyone on this forum might have an idea of what games i could start playing and uploading to my channel. Just to note: I have a PC but I mainly play on the PS4 because that is where the majority of my friends play so PS4 titles are preferable please. 

Thanks in advance!

Would you be fine with RPG/ single player games?

I'm gonna go find my own tech support...

with BLACKJACK and HOOKERS!

(Welcome to LTT Forums)

3 minutes ago, Acidix said:

Thanks in advance!

I think you can start pubg or fifa 19(for ps4).

- AMD Ryzen™ 5 1400 Processor

- Asus Prime A320M-K ATX motherboard

- Zotac GTX 1050Ti 4GB OC Edition

- Kingston 8GB DDR4 2133Mhz Ram

- Corsair VS 550 power supply

- Kingston A400 240GB SSD