so many computer questions

hi thx for helping i am very new to building computers but this is what i came up with http://pcpartpicker.com/p/w2Nvyc. my budget is only 1,200 so i dont have the money to buy this build now. but this was my guess for sales on cyber mondayhttps://gyazo.com/b2...287ebfd619fe194 the (ignore the multiple of the processors). im trying to build a comp that can run games at max settings at 1440p for the next 5 years. the reason im trying to get such i high build with low money is because i wont be able to buy or upgrade any parts for the next five years so i need it to last. i mainly play games like csgo and dota 2, but im shooting to be able to play game at the high end such as ark, eso, rust, and any other high end game to come. ive done countless posts on my build changing it and changing it, but i can nerver realy feel like i got the right build for my money. (this is my 4th month of research). I have question for all the parts expectantly the monitor.(ide be willing to go to 1080p if i could play the games for 5 yrs at max settings if i need to.) I know i'm planing early, but i just want to be safe. If you have any questions for my ill try to respond as fast as i can. my free hrs are 4:00pm-10:00pm mountain time. Im just realy lost so if you have any tips, tricks things to rember, or anything it would be helpful. Thanks so much for the help P.S. you can check my past posts to see my development of the computer if you want to.

Notable info:

1.I do not plan on overclocking

2.I want to max every game

3.Needs to last 5 yrs

4.I'm at 1440p but im ok going with 1080p

5.I get the monitor for free if its under $500

6.I'm going to do some streaming and VideoEditing

7.It has to be able to do fast pace gaming such as in csgo.

your funny if you think it'll be that low Cyber Monday 

Moved to New Builds and Planning.

"It pays to keep an open mind, but not so open your brain falls out." - Carl Sagan.