Need help from experts in R6 Siege

Zaki_Owais

So I started playing siege few months ago.I only have bout 200h in steam.Im not that good.I can hardly get any in ranked matches.Last season i got gold 3 but i dont think im that good.i was carried and my kd was 0.7!This season its the same.Also the timing of enemies are so perfect that they catch me off every time.SO what should i do to get better?People in ranked tell me to get to 100 lvl by playing casual and then play ranked.
PS:I forgot to mention that in a ranked match my score was 0 kills 1 assists 7 deaths<thats how bad i am
Thank you for helping

SO what should i do to get better?

Play casual, increase your level to 100, and then play ranked.

That doesn't go with just rainbow 6 siege, but with any game or even real life.

Get better at it!

I have 1000h in TF2, but still sometimes i totally suck at it, but not as much when i started out.

With practice comes skill, if you have already been in a situation, the next time you are in that situation you know how to deal with it.

So just keep on playing and learning new skills, until you are better.

I only see your reply if you @ me.

This reply/comment was generated by AI.

Keep playing

Case: Corsair 4000D Airflow; Motherboard: MSI ZZ490 Gaming Edge; CPU: i7 10700K @ 5.1GHz; Cooler: Noctua NHD15S Chromax; RAM: Corsair LPX DDR4 32GB 3200MHz; Graphics Card: Asus RTX 3080 TUF; Power: EVGA SuperNova 750G2; Storage: 2 x Seagate Barracuda 1TB; Crucial M500 240GB & MX100 512GB; Keyboard: Logitech G710+; Mouse: Logitech G502; Headphones / Amp: HiFiMan Sundara Mayflower Objective 2; Monitor: Asus VG27AQ

2 hours ago, kb5zue said:

SO what should i do to get better?

Play casual, increase your level to 100, and then play ranked.

so in casual my usual score is 0 kills 

3 hours ago, Zaki_Owais said: