Need Help Finding An Exotic Case

Mavranox

Hey everyone, I'm a small-time pc builder for my community, but recently I was approached by a client for a unique build. The client would like 3 high-end custom water cooled systems in, if possible, one case. I know of plenty 2-system models, but I know of no 3 system models. Does anyone know of one or have recommendations on where to look? The client is accepting of a custom built one if needed. The case needs mobo support for, at a minimum, 2 ATX and one microATX board.

Any suggestions or help would be appreciated, as he is waiting for me to say if I can build it in one case or not.

Thanks!

By "unique" they mean that, like back in the glory days of the 1950's, they want an entire room as their "case."

Also, WHAT DO YOU NEED 3 COMPUTERS IN ONE CASE FOR?!  I understand two but three?!

The client wishes for a gaming pc, a workstation pc, and a continually running workstation pc in one case. Although exact use case is not known, I expect the client to be using it for working on one project, simulations/rendering etc. on another, and gaming in the free time.

Even the Corsair Slate case can only accept 2 motherboards at the maximum, and that's without custom water cooling. IDK if there are any cases out there would accept three water-cooled system at once. I'd suggest you to go with a custom-built case, as there's no one on earth would build three water-cooled computers in one case (are there any?).

3 minutes ago, CapitalistVN said:

Even the Corsair Slate case can only accept 2 motherboards at the maximum, and that's without custom water cooling. IDK if there are any cases out there would accept three water-cooled system at once. I'd suggest you to go with a custom-built case, as there's no one on earth would build three water-cooled computers in one case (is it?).

Yeah, there are no mass produced cases that accept even 3 ITX motherboards let alone 2 ATX and an mATX.

Any custom case makers I could contact?