$5000+ PC-In-A-Desk School Project

Hey all!

Apologies in advance for garbage formatting, metric units and lengthy post, just a senior student asking for the kindness and helping hand of you all <3

(TL;DR at the bottom)

I'm an Australian Year 12 student making a custom PC-In-A-Desk as my major work for one of my subjects (Design & Technology). I have saved up a lot in preparation for this project and my budget for the entire project is $7000 AUD give or take (prefer to save money in places still). The desk will become my workstation and gaming station for many years to come, I'm aiming for longevity here, Something that I won't have to be swapping out parts/upgrading from for atleast 4 years or so. The desk itself will be (apologies for metric lengths) 180cm long, 75cm wide and around 74cm high (legs of desk are 58cm high, taking into consideration my own leg room and computer cavity etc in total it will be around 74cm high) and feature a glass top in the middle with a size of 136.4cm x 60cm. The desk itself I am currently in the process of making. I have 3D modeled the main jist of my desk in CAD, (will figure out fan holes, entire layout etc. after its constructed):

Screenshots of desk here: https://imgur.com/a/ANUqZ

I don't want to spend more than $700AUD on the desk itself, already between the MDF ($200 AUD) and customly made glass ($300 AUD) i've hit $500 and I'm not sure how much all the LED strips, paint etc. will cost me. more info on this further down.

AIM: Longevity is key here. The computer I want to be able to handle high end games without struggle (all AAA games, potentially at 4k someday when 1080p dies), Some minor 3D work and Graphical stuffs, 2 Monitor setup that I don't have to upgrade/fix/touch/massage for the next 4-5 years. A desk that looks damn good, With its RGB glory and beefy but silent operation.