Difficult network setup, help please!!

Before reading here are some key situation points you need to know...

- I cannot run any network cables, they don't want that done (don't ask me why, they're the customer)

- All the walls are concrete!!!! This is what's making this such a difficult setup....

- Outlets are very limited, no extension cables may be run

- It's preferable to have 1 single network, but this is just a want not a need, the Dlink extender has already technically broken this

DIAGRAM: https://imgur.com/a/3VBun

Please look at my diagram, short red marks are outlets, gaps are doors, only the EA7500 location has a modem with internet access, no other rooms have Ethernet jacks, the indicated ranges are estimated by me from what I've experienced using an iPad 2017. Overall max download speed is 18mbps even through hard line

So I work as a full time technician at Staples and for the past few days I've been helping a local daycare get setup with a wireless network to enable their staff to have wireless access in some of their classrooms. Overall it sounds like an easy enough task, and that's what I thought. Initially I went and got them setup with a decent Asus router and 2 linksys RE7000 range extenders and then some "crap" DLink extender just to help edge out the coverage at the bottom end. However after a day they called back claiming that the linksys extenders weren't working, so I went and checked it out and sure enough, the extenders would grab the signal for about 5 minutes and then drop it, however that DLink was going strong (DLink is like $40 and the RE7000 are around $130 each). So I told them to bring the linksys extenders back and we'd refund them and help find an alternative. So they ended up getting an Linksys EA7500 Maxstream router which honestly does a pretty solid job of casting the signal, they also got another Asus router with the intent of having me set that one and the other Asus router they had purchased previously up as wireless