Are all of these compatible?

Bit of a noob here... But I am upgrading my current rig pretty soon once all the cash is in place I will be upgrading my GPU, CPU, Mobo and RAM. (Maybe I can squeeze in a SSD too)

Current Rig:

CPU: AMD 4300 @ 3.8

Mobo: MSI 760gm-p34

GPU: GTX 750ti

RAM: 2x4 1333Mhz DDR3

PSU: 600w Thermaltake (Its overkill because it was 10 bucks more than a 500w at the time of purchasing)

HDD(s): 1x500GB HDD    &    1x2TB HDD

Case: Fractal Define R4

After Upgrade:

CPU: i5 6600 @ 3.3Ghz

Mobo: Gigabyte GA-H110m-A     LGA 1151 http://www.ncix.com/detail/gigabyte-ga-h110m-a-core-h110-lga1151-7d-126115.htm

GPU: GTX 1060   http://www.ncix.com/detail/evga-geforce-gtx-1060-sc-b9-133580.htm

RAM: HyperX 2x4GB 2133Mhz DDR4 http://www.ncix.com/detail/kingston-hyperx-fury-black-8gb-27-111308.htm

PSU: 600w Thermaltake

HDD(s): 1x500GB HDD    &    1x2TB HDD

(SSD?): 120gb  http://www.ncix.com/detail/adata-premier-sp550-120gb-2-5-15-111657.htm

Case: Fractal Define R4

I do editing some editing in Sony Vegas Pro but I mostly play GTA, CSGO and Black Ops 3. 1080p is usually what I play at at this moment but this should be able to play 1440p down the road.

I would like some feedback on things you would change or even if these are compatible lol.

Everything looks in good order to me. Definitely get an SSD to go with the mechanical drives (I would go with 250ish gb if you can afford it)

When in doubt, re-format.

looks good.
what will you be doing with your old parts? im interested

Photography / Finance / Gaming

All looks fine.

And if not buying it all at once, I suppose you know you should start with the CPU upgrade, no?

Want to help researchers improve the lives on millions of people with just your computer? Then join World Community Grid distributed computing, and start helping the world to solve it's most difficult problems!

14 minutes ago, Imakuni said:

All looks fine.