Does this build look good to you?

I've never built a PC before but I wanted to do so around Christmas this year when I get a lot of money from my family to do so. I've been researching for months on this and was wondering if any of you master builders or anybody could tell me if this build is good. I've already asked on Reddit and they said it looked fine other than the fact that I'm missing an SSD which I should have for the OS because of boot times but I don't think I will be able to fit even a small one into my budget. Other than that I'm hoping everything else looks fine. I know that a GTX 1070 will be excellent for 1080p 60fps by far.

(Markup by HTML wasn't working so)

Markup2.png

2 minutes ago, Gagerzzzz said:

I've never built a PC before but I wanted to do so around Christmas this year when I get a lot of money from my family to do so. I've been researching for months on this and was wondering if any of you master builders or anybody could tell me if this build is good. I've already asked on Reddit and they said it looked fine other than the fact that I'm missing an SSD which I should have for the OS because of boot times but I don't think I will be able to fit even a small one into my budget. Other than that I'm hoping everything else looks fine. I know that a GTX 1070 will be excellent for 1080p 60fps by far.

(Markup by HTML wasn't working so)

Markup2.png

It does, but change your watt to 

Seasonic S12II-Bronze 520W

because thats a good one for your build and its a tier 2 psu,

Get an H7 cryorig cpu cooler and maybe a 250gb ssd for your windows or something

My main rig  Shardsedge

☟ INFO & SPECS 

• Information:

This build is made for video editing, Gaming and livestreaming.

probably 65% of this build has been bought used.

• Specifications:

CPU  AMD Ryzen 7 1700

GPU  Sapphire RX 580 PULSE 4GB

SSD ✦ Toshiba TR200 240GB

HDD ✦ WD Black 160GB 2.5" + WD BLUE 1TB

PSU ✦ Corsair RM750X

RAM ✦ Corsair Vengeance LPX 2x4 (8GB) 3000Mhz