Help - Choosing an AiO

Hey there, I'm building a PC soon. Im a newbie, so any advice is appreciated. My case is the corsair obsidian series 350D. The case had a 280mm radiator support, but it did not support the Corsair H115. I suppose this is because of the thickness of the radiator. No. 1 will the Kraken X61 fit inside 350D? No. 2, can the NZXT cam software control anything that's not from NZXT, like a Corsair AiO. Incidentally, what is the 140mm fan that has the highest static pressure? Thanks for all

2 minutes ago, Master Jimbob said:

what is the 140mm fan that has the highest static pressure?

NF-A14 i assume...

-sigh- feeling like I'm being too negative lately

4 minutes ago, Master Jimbob said:

Hey there, I'm building a PC soon. Im a newbie, so any advice is appreciated. My case is the corsair obsidian series 350D. The case had a 280mm radiator support, but it did not support the Corsair H115. I suppose this is because of the thickness of the radiator. No. 1 will the Kraken X61 fit inside 350D? No. 2, can the NZXT cam software control anything that's not from NZXT, like a Corsair AiO. Incidentally, what is the 140mm fan that has the highest static pressure? Thanks for all

would recomend u go with h100i gtx

4 minutes ago, Master Jimbob said:

yes nzxt cam can but would recomend u use the company of the stuff u r buying for its software

1 minute ago, courtiousdoge said:

would recomend u go with h100i gtx

is it better? Cuz my case can handle the h110 and i think dats better, cuz there is a larger rad.

5 minutes ago, Master Jimbob said:

Incidentally, what is the 140mm fan that has the highest static pressure? Thanks for all