What's your daily device?

crocski

Im currently using a blackberry 9800

gonna upgrade to either a galaxy s3 or htc one x..

What are you using? Are you pleased?

I dream of 0s and 1s folding to my every command,

algorithms seeping from the back of my head when I need them.

I currently use a lg optimus one. It's fie for what it is (pretty much a glorified ipod), but as far as being a smartphone is concerned, its not the greatest. I am hoping to upgrade to a nexus 4 however, if the ever become available again. Being a student, I can't really afford the $50/month smartphone plans that pretty much every other smartphone in Canada is sold with, so sticking with my current phone, or buying a nexus 4 are pretty much my only 2 options.

Build LogsPCX - A HTPC/Low End Gaming PC in a Playstation 1 Chasis (90-ish% done) | Yamaha PC-350 (Computer in a RD-350 engine) --> Coming Soon | Mediocre Terrors: Yet Another Prodigy Build Log

I use a Google Nexus 4.

If you're going to buy a phone, I would wait until CES and wait to see what's good for this year. Nexus 4 is still very new and will get the latest & newest updates from Google as well as good community support in terms of ROMs & Kernels.

I highly recommend Nexus devices as they aren't carrier subsidized and you don't have to go through the hassle of all the carrier bloatware and branding and then delayed OTA updates.

Currently using a galaxy nexus, I like it. Might try windows phone next year when I upgrade, or whatever they call the nexus after nexus 4.

I'm using an iPhone 4S (I know, apple. eek, right?) However I'm looking out for a Samsung S3 or a Nokia Lumia 920.

Will most likely go for the Lumia, unless i can get a killer deal on the S3.

An opinion far away from your own can only be seen as madness.

I use a Google Nexus 4.