What gpu should i want for two 1080P 60hz monitorsP

Hello guys, im very much new to this whole computer building scene (as I am 13 years old). So i was wondering about two things: What gpu i should get for two 1080p monitors (one of which could become 144hz). Also if i should buy 16 or 8gb of ram.

So the current build i have in mind would have: i7 6700, 8gb or 16gb of ddr4 ram, asus maximus VIII ranger and (most likly) the graphics card i you guys recommend to me.

EDIT: If you didn't notice, i'm also new to making threads and those sorts of things, so. I would be playing games from League of Legends to games like Battlefield 4 and 5 when that comes out ;).

My budget would also be in the 500 to 650 us dollar range maybe i could manage 700 so keep that in mind.

BUT the currency converting is kind of tough, because if im gonna order from a website such as Amazon, it will add 24% of the gpu's cost on to the final outcome. But if im gonna buy it in my local store the budget will be quite a bit more by like 200 or so dollars. 

And also i was thinking of getting the 6700k, but i have no idea how to overclock, hyperthread and do all that fancy stuff.

OMG I JUST NOTICED THAT I WROTE "Battlefront" instead of "Battlefield" and i am so sorry it will never happen again please don't yell at me.

Thanks dudes :) 

ANOTHER EDIT: So i haave pretty much decided on the R9 390x But... Now i have more questions for you guys(im sorry).

Firstly: Now, should i upgrade to a 6700k even though i don't know how to overclock or hyperthread it?

Secondly: Ram, how much should i get of it 8 or 16gb? And on that note, 3000mhz, 2666mhz or 2400mhz?

And, as i said, im very new to this whole pc building and i am sorry if this annoy's you, but i'm just trying to get my pc not to suck and get the most out of my money, so thank you for your answers :) 

Budget and intended use?

I don't like 2D games...I just couldn't get into them.. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)