My 1st PC build thanks Linus Slick & the Forum ;) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mo22Oa4X1p0

nice build

msi z97m gaming - i5 4690k @4.4ghz 1.2V corsair h110 powercolor r9 290x pcs+ - 8GB corsair vengeance dual channel @2133mhz - thermaltake smart power se 730watts - intel 530 series 240GB ssd seagate 1tb 7200rpm - corsiar obsidian 350D - 2x enermax tb silence 140mm - logitech x-530 - sony mdr xb600 - medion 24'' 1080P cm storm quickfire tk white edition with cherry mx red cheap but awesome mouse #GloriousPaintMasterRace

I like your system. I've noticed you are using a Thermaltake SpinQ VT I always thought that thing looks really cool, what do you think of it? and how effective is it as a cooler?

I might want to recommend it to someone I know but I've had no experience using it.

wow what a diference from one pc to the other... its like night and day!!!

very nice man! i liked the props to the youtube ppl :D

-Corsair Carbide 500r + TX-750w V2 | Asus P5Q Deluxe + Intel Core2Duo E8400 @ 3.8Ghz + 2x2GB G.Skill DDR2 1066mhz

-Sapphire HD4890 1GB DDR5 (New Edition) + 1x Intel SSD 330 120GB + 2x Seagate Barracuda 500GB SlimSinglePlate (RAID0)

Giday mate. :P

Dude, your new computer is a box of pure kickass. Awesome job. I learnt pretty much everything I know from the same guys, I know how you feel.

I like your system. I've noticed you are using a Thermaltake SpinQ VT I always thought that thing looks really cool, what do you think of it? and how effective is it as a cooler?

I might want to recommend it to someone I know but I've had no experience using it.

Its good, can get a bit loud at hi speed...  but even playing Crysis3 on hi settings it still keeps on low or medium and the CPU didn't go parts 54'C and I was playing for 3h at lunch.

Nice build, you cable management looks about a million times better than before.

thanks dude... man I love THE SNOWFLAKE is she yours or did you build for a mate ?