Can I cool a 5960x with an h100i under video editing workloads

Im a video editor biulding a small system with a 5960x inside of a define r5. I want to try and stay with an aio cooler to cut down on space because its crucial this system is as portable as possible and the r5 is exactly what I needed. 

Also, How would this case handle dual titan x cards with the 3 drive bay at the bottom and the 5 1/4" bays at the top? Thanks.

ofc you can. If you want the system to be portable I wouldn't go with liquid cooling though, big heatsink would be safer  :lol:

Location: Kaunas, Lithuania, Europe, Earth, Solar System, Local Interstellar Cloud, Local Bubble, Gould Belt, Orion Arm, Milky Way, Milky Way subgroup, Local Group, Virgo Supercluster, Laniakea, Pisces–Cetus Supercluster Complex, Observable universe, Universe.

Spoiler

12700, B660M Mortar DDR4, 32GB 3200C16 Viper Steel, 2TB SN570, EVGA Supernova G6 850W, be quiet! 500FX, EVGA 3070Ti FTW3 Ultra.

I have a H100 keeping a 2500k stable at 5ghz... it hit 86c on teh hottest core under Aida Extreme stress testing.

AMD Phenom II B55 Quad / unlocked dual core 4.3ghz CB R15 = CB 422
XFX R9 390 8GB MY RIG: http://uk.pcpartpicker.com/p/MVwQsY
Fastest 7770 on LTT . 3rd Fastest Phenom II Quad on LTT

PCSX2 on AMD CPU? http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/412377-pcsx2-emulator-4096x2160-amd-phenom-ii/#entry5550588

I would say that depends on the fans. I got a 5930K OC to 4,4GHz with a 480mm rad and I top out at 70 degree, thanks to bequiet! fans not moving enough air/lack pressure.

Dual Titan X is waisted on Video Editing, as I dont know of a single program that uses more then 1 GPU. Also, if that is your goal, a Quadro card or an older Ttian will be better.