War Thunder Daily Login without game?

Giganizer300PRO

So a few months ago my friend showed me this game War Thunder and I kinda liked it + it's free, so I started playing. Like a lot of free games it gives you a daily bonus when you login and if you login every day, the prizes get better.

Well, I have logged in for 77 days every day and now I don't want to lose this progress because I'm going to vacation for 4 weeks.

Is there a way to login and collect the bonus thru the website or something?

Thanks for helping ;):D

Download remote desktop app on phone, login though wifi.

System Specs

CPU: Ryzen 5 5600x | Mobo: Gigabyte B550i Aorus Pro AX | RAM: Hyper X Fury 3600 64gb | GPU: Nvidia FE 4090 | Storage: WD Blk SN750 NVMe - 1tb, Samsung 860 Evo - 1tb, WD Blk - 6tb/5tb, WD Red - 10tb | PSU:Corsair ax860 | Cooling: AMD Wraith Stealth  Displays: 55" Samsung 4k Q80R, 24" BenQ XL2420TE/XL2411Z & Asus VG248QE | Kb: K70 RGB Blue | Mouse: Logitech G903 | Case: Fractal Torrent RGB | Extra: HTC Vive, Fanatec CSR/Shifters/CSR Elite Pedals w/ Rennsport stand, Thustmaster Warthog HOTAS, Track IR5,, ARCTIC Z3 Pro Triple Monitor Arm | OS: Win 10 Pro 64 bit

Download remote desktop app on phone, login though wifi.

So is there a way to turn on the the PC remotely, I'm guessing no?

Why are you even trying, you will just get another 10% as usual, they don't give you better bonuses after a while.

If you want to reply back to me or someone else USE THE QUOTE BUTTON!                                                      
Pascal laptops guide

Why are you even trying, you will just get another 10% as usual, they don't give you better bonuses after a while.

I don't want it to go to waste and you tons of bonus on the big ones and I get a lot of big bonuses as well, mostly 150%, but sometimes even 200% or 500%.

I don't want it to go to waste and you tons of bonus on the big ones and I get a lot of big bonuses as well, mostly 150%, but sometimes even 200% or 500%.