AMD or Intel? What should you buy?

RobbieX27

So i just finished uploading a new video in which i discuss the differences and try to come to a conclusion about which people should buy. Probably the most difficult question to answer in the PC industry but i think some of the points i made are pretty valid :D

Here's a link - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SV5rV...ature=youtu.be

Also what are your personal experiences with both AMD and Intel? Which do we prefer? (I'm gonna guess Intel will win here :>)

Personally i like AMD. I think people need to start giving them more of a chance. :D

I'm an 18 year old Tech Lover and YouTuber from South England. Subscribe here - *Link removed* :D

I don't want to turn this into a brand war, so i won't talk too much about AMD or Intel. I must say that your video was really well informative, and you seem really composed infront of the camera, so fully props for that. Continue posting great content like this, i'm sure you will get a nice base of subscribers :D

I'm making this short, only for the fact I don't want it to end up being a "brand war" like Dave said. But my opinion is go with AMD if more into gaming (they focus more on that), and Intel if all around (internet, gaming, video editing etc..).

Great video! Very impartial. Need more reviewers like you!

You just gained a SUB :)

[9:01:47 PM] Slick: And the award for life time acheivement in the field of "maker of the least amount of sense" goes to Kilmer.

Wow thanks for the positive comments guys! Means alot =D

I'm an 18 year old Tech Lover and YouTuber from South England. Subscribe here - *Link removed* :D

Seriously though, keep them coming.

[9:01:47 PM] Slick: And the award for life time acheivement in the field of "maker of the least amount of sense" goes to Kilmer.