Planning my first Stryker build

I have been watching linus's videos since even before he went blonde (yeah remember that?) and i have never really built any computers because of money problems and the "gaming" pc i bought 5 years ago has held up pretty well.

Now i have been working and saving up money for a while and with the new 700 series cards and haswell coming out i think that it's time for me to start building myself a new system. This year i got a CM stryker case as a birthday present and i would like to set up my build in it.

as I'm not experienced in building computers i was hoping to get some help and input from you guys in the forums, I've got a basic idea of what i want in my build but everything could change depending on what the people on this forum tells me.

• MB: ASUS Z87-DELUXE ATX
  • CPU: Intel Core i7 4770K 3.5 GHz
  • GFX: 2x Gigabyte GeForce GTX 780 3GB
  • RAM: Kingston 32GB (4x8192MB) CL11 2133Mhz Beast Series
  • CASE: Cooler Master CM Stryker
  • PSU: ?
  • SSD: Samsung SSD Pro Basic 840-Series 512GB

For the motherboard i chose the ASUS Z87-DELUXE ATX because it has all the ports i need such as S/DIF, Wireless a/b/g/n/ac, dual gigabit, and ofcourse USB 3.0.

For CPU i chose the 4770k because it is the best haswell CPU out.

For my graphics cards i chose to use 2 GTX 780's because I want the best performance and i like using more then just 3-4 displays.

The RAM i need is 32gb because i use A LOT of it because i multitask a lot on my current system but i would like to do it even more, i also dont want low RAM to burden me in the future.

the case is obviously the CM stryker because i got it as a birthday present.

I am not sure what PSU would fit this build which is partly why im here.

For my storage i have a a single 512GB samsung pro where i want to store my OS, games, and applications on. I have a NAS for all my other necessary storage.

Now some other questions i have are: