Looking For A New DLSR Under £350

First of all, i know this is not a photography forum by any means but all photography forums i have come across have been awful as in the responce times and navigation of the site.

I was just curious to know does anyone know a think about cameras, and if so please suggest the best camera for mainly photography and light video use.

Also, im a camera noob.

Thanks

System: 5930K, MSI X99 SLI PLUS, GTX 780Ti (SLI),  840 EVO, Fractal R4 (Full Custom Loop)  (IP)

Media Server/Perm Folder: i3 4130, CX500, 4 X WD Red 1TB, 60GB Adata SSD for boot, Node 304, ASrock Z87-E ITX, 8GB Kingston Value Ram

Look for entry level DSLR cameras like the Canon EOS Rebel T3.

The Rebel T3 is good it's a direct competitor to the Nikon D3200

http://snapsort.com/compare/Canon-T3i-vs-Nikon-D3200

Great site for camera info

Like watching Anime? Consider joining the unofficial LTT Anime Club Heaven Society~ ^.^

@MattP123 Don't forget to quote Miss @Sernyhough xD since he/she isn't following their thread.

Mind you there are a lot of digital slr camera bundles & deals on amazon uk, since you're in the UK go to Curry's, PC World etc and try out some of the demoed dslr's. You get a better physical control/feel instead of reading a product details page. Maybe the Canon 600D or Nikon D3200/3100 might be suitable.

Try it out first before ordering it.

Please become a member of the Linus Tech Tips forum, keep writing smug remarks & let us love you. Peace out.

<| Project M13 & Silverstream. Other DIY projects |>

@MattP123 Don't forget to quote Miss @Sernyhough xD since he/she isn't following their thread.

Mind you there are a lot of digital slr camera bundles & deals on amazon uk, since you're in the UK go to Curry's, PC World etc and try out some of the demoed dslr's. You get a better physical control/feel instead of reading a product details page. Maybe the Canon 600D or Nikon D3200/3100 might be suitable.

Try it out first before ordering it.

My bad.