White box workstation build help

I need some help configuring a workstation build for me on my line of work.  I'm studying to be a network engineer right now and I was trying to build an entry level PC to get me started, but then when I get a job in the field and make more money I can upgrade it as the job requires me to. It will be used to be a little bit of a game play computer for youtube if I have the time, but more than likely just for work.

Parts List ----> http://pcpartpicker.com/p/QQQxRB

Any advice or guidance would be greatly appreciated.  Thanks in advance.

Looks good, if you can a 770 will definitely have improvement's.  I have a 600t and the thing is sexy, I've got the color scheme white and black. Everything in the case is black excluding tops of my ram and I individually sleeved my psu cables.

CPU: i7-4770k @4.8ghz---Motherboard: Asus Sabertooth z97---Ram 32gb Corsair Vengeance---GPU: 2 EVGA GTX 980 4gb way sli---Case: Corsair 600T White---Storage: 500gb 850 Pro & WD Black 4tb---PSU: Corsair RM1000

I don't suggest going with a last-gen Nvidia card. Get something like the 760 or 770.

Linksy: http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16814121775&cm_re=760-_-14-121-775-_-Product

"How hard can it be?" - Jeremy Clarkson

"Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you." - Jeremy Clarkson

"There's an old saying that God exists in your search for him. I just want you to understand that I ain't looking." - Leslie Nielsen

Looks pretty darn good how it is. If you're planning to do upgrades in the future, you might look into getting a higher wattage power supply so you don't have to get another one if you end up throwing more powerful graphics cards in there.

The main thing I would be upgrading would be the motherboard, RAM, CPU and getting a newer version of the CPU cooler if it craps out on me before then.

Here is my build, you can always get more RAM.