A gaming laptop for business?!

Hello forum,

I am currently a high school student aiming to start a company; this (in my scenario) means I need to pitch ideas to larger institutions in order to acquire investments and partnerships.  Unfortunately, I am in the dilemma of searching for a laptop that adequately suit my needs.  I know many people here are highly intelligent and knowledgeable, and I would greatly appreciate any advice you could give.  

The most important aspects would be:
Design (Portable, not necessarily light)
Screen Resolution (For productivity and programs)
Output options (USBs and HDMI for projectors)
Battery Life

Power (Enough to run light photoshop use and some 3D rendering in Cinema 4D)

I am not so interested in:
Gaming

Storage capacity

Price (allocated about 2500)

I've looked at the MSI GS60 3K as well as the Razer Blade (2014), but those have extra power that shortens battery life, and I'm not sure where to look next for great design and enough power.

Baseline Macbook Air for presentations (light, very long lasting, great design, 9+ hour battery), and a decent desktop for when you are at home.

Thanks, and apoligies for the extremely unprofessional username, my friend made this account for me.

With very high end laptops battery life is always a major issue. Asus recently presented a 4k gaming laptop, which would more than accomodate your need for resolution, but again, the battery won't last all that long and it's pretty expensive. It seems to me what you need is just a generic laptop with a 1080p resolution and a good cpu.

This might be what you are looking for.

Don't ask to ask, just ask... please 🤨

sudo chmod -R 000 /*

Thanks, but I would preffer a device with newer components, the 650m is a little bit dated.

Thanks, and apoligies for the extremely unprofessional username, my friend made this account for me.

lol

if you want, you can ask one of the mods nicely if they will change it to something more appropriate :)