Asus ROG Crosshair X670E Gene unusable on v2007 UEFi

Brums

I apolgises in advance as this was written in anger after I have had multiple Issues & its now unusable after nearly a year of troubleshooting since I updated to the v2007 UEFI. I have been doing this stuff for nearly 30 years (Abit IC7-Max 3 with P4EE 馃檪 ) and this is the first time I have truly been ready to just quit this sh_t.

Specs:

AMD 7950x

Asus Crosshair Gene BIOS v2007 x64

Corsair 6000MHz CL36 CMK32GX5M2D6000Z36

1 x Corsair MP600 Pro XT 2TB

1 x Samsung 980 Pro 2TB - in Socket GenZ.2_2

1 x Corsair MP510 2TB - in Socket GenZ.2_1

Asus 6900XT LC

Corsair AX1600i

NEW ISSUE: BSOD everytime when logging into windows or before, if bsod it is Presenting two different BSOD messages - whea uncorrectable error or machine check exception. This then loops through a post, crashes before getting into windows enough times to trigger automatic repair and then has the same issues.

I have gotten into recovery mode and disabled automatic restart on failure and this did not change the behaviour.聽

Since then when I try to get to safe mode I cannot get there as I can't get into windows to get there.

I have tried rolling back the UEFI to multiple previous versions with each time it failing to allow it sating its not valid (yes roll back is enabled)

Possible tests to be performed when I can do so (I personally don't know anyone where I live [Brisbane, AU] with hardware I can test with & its a public holiday).

- Get hold of another set of DDR5 on the QVL list and test.

- Test with another AM5 CPU

Continuing secondary issues:聽

1. Computer failing to boot or increased frequency of BSOD when mobo/memory set to EXPO.

2. Computer will not post if ASUS's optimised defaults are enabled. I must disable all of their AI overclocking features to get it to boot.

Things tried before new issue.

With Asus's Overclocking stuff disabled.

Wipe primary SSD, re-install Windows 11.

Bought the聽