How can I make a small Black PC case less boring?

Sanedish

Hi, I recently discovered a neat case in my collection (aka my old second case wich no longer fits due to the lack of AIO support) and I found it to look, well, quite Boeing (also to be fair, I've kinda got intrigued by a build I've done in PCBS2), wich Is why I thought: why not ask people who know more than a monkey with a phone how I could make that PC less boring, since it houses my second PC now (was thinking of maybe some LTT/Parts brands/Other Stickers and a black&white paint job?). I use that one quite often and, due to it being a shitbox, kinda use it as decoration until I might sell it. Why is it a shitbox? it houses an GTX 650 Ti Boost and Xeon E3 1220V3 w/ 32GB 1666 or 2133mhz ram (yikes), but I kinda like the PC for some reason:3

But still, it looks boring af, I would really appreciate ideas (I will not  turn it into an furry, that's a different project)...

I am NOT a professional and I write before I think, so REFRESH THE PAGE!!!  Theres a 99% chance I've edited my post.

Also: Please enable XMP/D.O.H.C before asking why your ram is too slow.

Add some Decals or stickers + spray paint really. That's all you need.

Two tone paint colors are always a nice touch or, just a solid nice color. Maybe take some inspiration from the PSP festival series, where it was bright expressive colors.

NEVER GIVE UP. NEVER STOP LEARNING. DONT LET THE PAST HURT YOU. YOU CAN DOOOOO IT

2 hours ago, Spencerssy1 said:

What if you build Lego's around the case to make it look like a Lego PC case? 

Damn........ But that's expensive as heck, but I might try it...

I am NOT a professional and I write before I think, so REFRESH THE PAGE!!!  Theres a 99% chance I've edited my post.

Put on a lot of painter's tape so you get a zebra pattern and spray it with white paint?

🤷‍♂️

Or, if you feel brave, get some Art Deco patterns you can paint after and make it black and gold