Sound microstutter and popping

MAINBOARD: ASUS ROG STRIX B650E-F
CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 7800X3D

GPU: Asus Rog Strix RX 480 8GB (from old PC)
RAM: Corsair Vengance RGB 32GB 6000MHz CL30

SSD1: Samsung 990 Pro 2 TB
SSD2: Corsair MP600 PRO XT 2 TB

PSU: MSI A850G
PC-CASE: BeQuiet Silent Base 802
HEADSET: Logitech Pro X (with cable)

Hello. I am new to this stuff and can't articulate myself like I'd like to, so I beg your pardon in advance and hope you can help me nonetheless.

I bought a brand new computer and while I listen to music on Spotify and Youtube i get random sound popping and/or microstutter. On my old PC I never had such problems. Sometimes when I listen music on Spotify I get randomly some kind of microstutter (sound dropout) for just like a millisecond on my USB Headset. And if I play the same part again it's not reapearing again. I tried a lot of solutions like deactivating USB ports I don't use, updating all drivers I have, try out every USB port I have on my PC (mainboard and PC Case) and USB Headsets of other manufactures. When I listen with some AUX Headphones I don't get such problems. So my question is if I got a problem with my Mainboard, if it's a problem with a driver of the manufacturer or even something I never thought about til now.?

Thanks in advance 馃檪聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽 聽聽

Turn off HPET and see if it works. Helped with stutters a long time ago for me it's simple and easy don't forget to reset the PC

https://www.minitool.com/news/disable-hpet.html

NEVER GIVE UP. NEVER STOP LEARNING. DONT LET THE PAST HURT YOU. YOU CAN DOOOOO IT

3 minutes ago, SImoHayha said:

Turn off HPET and see if it works. Helped with stutters a long time ago for me it's simple and easy don't forget to reset the PC