Hi im new to buy a gpu and i would like to buy a gpu(used) from ebay

Demonglitch0
Go to solution Solved by jaslion,
2 minutes ago, Demonglitch0 said:

what is the average price of a gtx 750 ti used

A low profile one is about 80$. A normal one about 40$. Normal ones dont fit you need a low profile card.

how do i spot scam on ebay because i am new to buy a gpu

or which gpu is good to buy under 94usd(124 cad)

Radeons might fall in that price range, but you're still not going to get much. $200-$400 would get you much better.

I don't badmouth others' input, I'd appreciate others not badmouthing mine. *** More below ***

MODERATE TO SEVERE AUTISTIC, COMPLICATED WITH COVID FOG

Due to the above, I've likely revised posts <30 min old, and do not think as you do.

THINK BEFORE YOU REPLY!

i have hp prodesk 800 g2 that i want to set a gpu for gaming

and psu in the prodesk hp have 240 watts

and the cpu in my hp prodesk is i5 6400

12 minutes ago, Demonglitch0 said:

going to be tough with that psu. maybe something like a 1050 ti that only pulls power from the pci slot might be your best bet. maybe something like this one:

https://www.ebay.com/itm/185570579367?epid=28031984310&hash=item2b34de53a7:g:IZkAAOSwLWpjGTHB&amdata=enc%3AAQAHAAAAoJ1cphnkusjcWEHK7hqsUWTSldfRCBs7rBj%2B2F0I19iwte1e1GiAoZ2PUrvaJZApNQI7S7qLGBYDGOfuMNMH2rijy7kWLjsnzJ0Jxak63IjANlHAo%2BN6B%2Fbrmmm4c1btqSHUPbIn%2FuIFYgbJVovo2%2B9HqIlfeNocA%2BilDszFBp1Ud47yocWfAPFkZ7X388pGVnI0Zc1GOkjpyMra1p%2BI1Qw%3D|tkp%3ABk9SR7zr8trnYA

nvm, wont work in sff case

6 minutes ago, Demonglitch0 said:

Is this the full tower or the sff one?

3 minutes ago, jaslion said:

Is this the full tower or the sff one?

the sff one

1 minute ago, ET_Explorer said:

Nope, you won't get any gpu in that case.

you sure

Just now, Demonglitch0 said:

the sff one

A low profile gtx 750(ti) might fit in budget. If very luck a gtx 1050(ti) low profile

Just now, jaslion said: