Comptia A+, Security+ and Networking+ Questions

Khoomn

I was wondering the best place to ask this and since this is a tech forum I assume some people have these certs and have the knowledge to answer them.

Im currently in my 2nd semester of college majoring in Networking and Cyber Security. I have been working with pcs (building and troublshooting) since about 8th grade. No professional level stuff just helping friends and relatives that need it so I know a good amount about computers and stuff like that.

I have taken a computer basics class which utilized the TestOut Labsim pc pro online course for assignments and my final. I passed with 100% in the class.

I'm currently taking a network security fundamentals class that utilizes the testout course for security pro and am doing pretty decent in the class as of now.

I am also in my 2nd class out of 3 for cisco routing and switching for the CCNA and am doing pretty good as well.

Was wondering for anyone who has taken the A+, Security+ and Networking+, how difficult or easy it would be for me to pass those tests with what I currently am using for studying. I think I will do fine on the A+ but i heard there are things on there like building a raspberry pi and stuff like that.

I think ill have a bit of trouble with the security+ but for networking+ i think i will do fine as well since ive gotten pretty good at cisco networking but not entirely sure since im only doing cisco stuff

Unless those certs get you out of a class for less than the cost of a class, I wouldn't even bother. Industry focused (Cisco/Juniper/Fortinet) would be good networking ones and CISSP or similar security certs are good too but none of that matters if you can't apply it and think outside the box for employers.

Current Network Layout:

Current Build Log/PC:

Prior Build Log/PC: