Help me choose a motherboard please.

Hi. So someone on Reddit helped me with a PC part picker list, but the motherboard they choose was too expensive. This was the reason they gave, which I don't know if it's true. ( This is completely subjective, but I used to be a PC repairman, and I'd personally stay away from AsRock. I've had no shortage of issues with AsRock boards. I think Asus is best, and MSI/Gigabyte are tied for second.)  I looking for a motherboard that costs around 200$. This is my PC part picker List. Feel free to tell me about any another issues, thank you.

Motherboard: b450 tomahawk max

i would also recommend getting the cooler master mwe gold 650w psu.

and I don’t see a gpu, you need one with that processor because it doesn’t have integrated graphics.

I am far from an expert in this so please correct me if I’m wrong.

Quote or tag me so I can see your response

PSU Tier List

Motherboard Tier List

Graphics Card Cooling Tier List

CPU Cooler Tier List

SSD Tier List

PARROT GANG

Mentioned in 7/10/20 WAN Show

Mentioned in 7/15/20 Techlinked

Mentioned in 7/17/20 Techlinked

Mentioned in 7/31/20 WAN Show

Mentioned in 7/31/20 Techlinked

Mentioned in 8/3/20 Techlinked

Mentioned twice in 8/5/20 Techlinked

Mentioned twice in 8/7/20 Techlinked

Mentioned in 8/12/20 Techlinked

Mentioned in 8/19/20 Techlinked

Some notes on your build, you don't need that aftermarket cooler the included one is fine and will fit in your case. And your case has front panel USB-C but your motherboard doesn't so that port won't work. Also you need a gpu for your system to work, if it's for gaming I'd recommend a 5700XT.

4 hours ago, carrickwater said:

I've had no shortage of issues with AsRock boards. I think Asus is best, and MSI/Gigabyte are tied for second.) 

Brand means nothing 

A model is what proves if it's good or not 

Not the brand, as for the board , get either a b550 pro 4 or a b450 tomhawk max or a mortar max