First time building a PC

Bondeh

Hello,

This is my first time building a full PC but looking forward to it ( i'll have some help from a friend to make sure i dont mess up, mainly with CPU and motherboard installation).

Heres what i'm going to be building.

(I will be ordering parts over the next month or so)

[Recieved]-CPU: i7 4770k.

[Ordeder]-Motherboard: Gigabyte G1-Sniper-Z5S.

[Recieved]-Case: NZXT Phantom 820 Black.

Graphics card: EVGA GTX 780 TI Superclocked w/ACX Cooler.

Memory: 16gb (2x8gb) Corsair Dominator 1866.

[Ordeder]-Primary Storage: Samsung 840 Pro 256gb.

Secondary storage: WD Blacks and Red Drives (probably 2 of each).

Power Supply: Corsair AX860i.

Soundcard: Creative Soundblaster Recon3d Fatality (already owned from previous PC).

[Recieved]-CPU Cooling: Corsair H100i.

[Recieved]-H100i Fans: Corsair SP PWM Quiet Edition 120mm.

[Recieved]-Rear,Pivot Fans: Corsair AF Quiet Edition White LED  140mm.

[Recieved]-Front,Side Fans: BitFenix Spectre Green LED 200mm   . 

PSU Cable: Green cables for the AX860i.

Sata Cables: Green/Black Sata Cables (haven't decided on which ones in specific).

Feel Free to recommend anything else to match the theme of the PC (green black and some white).

I'll post pictures of my progress.                     

looks good to me! nice lookin system

PC: Corsair 900D | Corsair AX860 | Maxmius VI Hero | i7 4770k | Corsair H100i | 16GB Corsair Vengeance Pro 2133 | Sapphire Radeon 7950 | Samsung 840 Pro 256GB | Win7 X64

HTPC: Silverstone GD05 Black | Corsair VS350W | AMD A6 5400K | AsRock FM2A75-PRO4-M | Corsair Vengeance 2x4GB DDR3 1600 | Samsung 840 128GB | WD Black 4TBx2 | Leadtek Winfast DTV2000DS | LiteOn BD\DVD-RW Combo | WIN7 x64/XBMC

Can't wait for the green theme! Gonna be a beast of a PC.

CPU: i7-4770k CPU Cooler: NH-D14 RAM: Crucial Ballistix Sport 8gb GPU: EVGA Superclocked 780 ti MOBO: ASUS Maximus VI Gene PSU: Corsair RM 850 Case: Bitfenix Prodigy M

Thanks guys, Definitely looking forward to it :)