Hello techies!

I'm a computer builder/designer, and I want to make myself a gaming PC that will last for some time (throughout Uni at least). Unfortunately I feel like I'd build the wrong kind of PC, as I've NEVER chosen water cooling parts before, I've been given parts to hook up at work, but not really known anything about it.

Basically I would like a PC with a budget of about £2000 (about 3150 CAD; http://bit.ly/11MVxRZ) that can be adequately water cooled (i.e doesn't need RAM cooling or anything silly like that, but CPU/GPU coolers definitely)

Along with the gaming aspect though, I obviously want HDD space. When building a PC for medium storage, I'd go for 2-4 TB in 2 drives HDD and maybe a 128 GB OS SSD. But this time, I want SSD's that can record from FRAPS quickly, but not having the HDD being the slowest part of recording.

I was thinking for my build 2x2 TB Seagate Barracuda and 2x2 240 SSD in RAID 0

So here's a list of components I would LIKE, but are too expensive, so my question to you techies is, what parts should I compromise on, and ALSO can anyone help me with pricing to the adequate water cooling components needed for it.

Any comments on changing out parts for others are also REALLY appreciated (I admit I am a very biased builder)

Hardware:

CASE: NZXT Phantom Black / Cooler Master HAF X V2 - these are my favourite to build with, I know HAF V2 has good water cooling capabilities

CPU: Intel Core i7 3930K Unlocked - This is one of my favourite cores, but very expensive, would a 3770k be fine for gaming?

PSU: Corsair 800W Gaming PSU - 800W seems to pull in enough volts for what I need

MOBO: Gigabyte GA-X79-UP4 - I like the black theme, but I'd possibly like more USB 3.0 headers

RAM: Corsair 16GB PC3-12800 1600 MHz (4x4GB) - This may be a bad decision to go with the mobo, as it had 8 RAM dims, also what do you guys feel about having 16 GB for gaming? I'd also be editing videos, and Java rendering at Uni