need something better than corsair H115i, but don't want custom loop

So my 115i with a pair of Corsair ML140 fans is barely handling my 3900x in the summer.  I'm not overclocking, but the temps are getting up there.

Is there an AIO on the market that can give me a reasonable improvement without having to go custom loop?

I'm not an expert! In fact I'm usually just 1 google search ahead of you. 

Do you have the room to mount a 360mm radiator?

Screwdriver specs: Long, pointy. Turns things. Some kind of metal.

Main rig: 

i9-7900x | Asus X299-Prime | 4x8GB G-Skill TridentZ @3300MHz | Samsung 970 Evo 500GB | Intel 5400S 1TB | Corsair HX1200

unRAID server:

Xeon  E5-1630v4 |  Asus X99-E WS | 4x8GB G-Skill DDR4 @2400MHz | Samsung 960 EVO 250GB cache drive | 12TB spinning rust | Corsair RM750X

FreeNAS server:

AMD something-or-other | Asus prebuilt sadness | 8GB DDR3-1600 | 9TB magnetic storage | Potential fire threat

HTPC:

i7-4790 | GTX1650 | Dell Sadness | 12GB DDR3-1600 | Samsung 860 250GB | 1TB magnetic storage | James Loudspeaker SPL3 x2 | Corsair SF450

10 minutes ago, Lord Mirdalan said:

Do you have the room to mount a 360mm radiator?

I do... from what i've been reading a lot of the 360mm kits aren't that much better, but I'm all ears!

What case do you use?

As far as better Aio's the one you have is up there already, maybe try re-mounting, you possibly have poor contact.

36 minutes ago, NoCarrier said:

So my 115i with a pair of Corsair ML140 fans is barely handling my 3900x in the summer.  I'm not overclocking, but the temps are getting up there.

Is there an AIO on the market that can give me a reasonable improvement without having to go custom loop?

That's odd - are you overclocking? Cuase a 240mm AIO is more than enough for the 3900X. Even the stock Wraith Prism is enough to keep it under normal temps. Check your pump and mounting. Make sure the fans are spinning and the pump isn't stuck or dead.