Looking for a Password Manager (Paid) for Family Members

Ethnod

So I've been using LastPass for about 4 or 5 years now and I like it. Its not perfect in fairness, the autofill feature craps out sometimes and little things like that but for me its been fine.

Enter a new development, my Fiancé's mother seems to be open to the idea of using a password manager but she is not very tech savvy and last night my Fiancé's account on a shopping website got hacked so I think she might be on board with getting one too now finally. 

Problem is that, like my mother (whom I am also working on trying to get her to start using one), none of them are tech savvy in any way and they have little patience with these things so I am hoping for some recommendations on Password Managers as I've not really looked into them in years and only know LastPass. Hoping that someone out there has advice on getting family members on board with this sort of thing. In fairness I know Lastpass is good but just hoping to have that either confirmed or recommendations to an alternative.

Requirements:

Has to be simple and easy to use.

Has to be able to use multiple devices & OS's (iPad, Android, laptops and so on).

Autofill feature needs to be reliable.

Ideally multiple users.

Ideally 2 factor or other enhanced security features.

Good recovery methods.

Ideally 

Here are the ones that I am currently aware of:

Dashlane - https://www.dashlane.com/
Keeper - https://keepersecurity.com/
Lastpass - https://www.lastpass.com/
Enpass - https://www.enpass.io/

1Password - https://1password.com

KeePass is not an option unless I have completely misunderstood how it works.