Floatplane

I am new to floatplane, is there a specific forum for it? Also  I was hoping floatplane would have more historical LTT videos on it or do you only get access to videos that are published after you join?

Essentially, Floatplane is a service which allows you to see 'normal' (not sponsored, embargo, etc.) LTT videos 1 week before they are released to the general public on YouTube. Floatplane allows you to see videos on the forum through the Floatplane Club, and more recently, through the https://www.floatplane.com/ portal. 

Main PC:

AMD Ryzen 7 5800X • Noctua NH-D15 • MSI MAG B550 Tomahawk • 2x8GB G.skill Trident Z Neo 3600MHz CL16 • MSI VENTUS 3X GeForce RTX 3070 OC • Samsung 970 Evo 1TB • Samsung 860 Evo 1TB • Cosair iCUE 465X RGB • Corsair RMx 750W (White)

Peripherals/Other:

ASUS VG27AQ • G PRO K/DA • G502 Hero K/DA • G733 K/DA • G840 K/DA • Oculus Quest 2 • Nintendo Switch (Rev. 2)

Laptop (Dell XPS 13):

Intel Core i7-1195G7 • Intel Iris Xe Graphics • 16GB LPDDR4x 4267MHz • 512GB M.2 PCIe NVMe SSD • 13.4" OLED 3.5K InfinityEdge Display (3456x2160, 400nit, touch). 

Got any questions about my system or peripherals? Feel free to tag me (@bellabichon) and I'll be happy to give you my two cents. 

PSA: Posting a PCPartPicker list with no explanation isn't helpful for first-time builders :)

Right and that makes sense but to be more clear as I wasn't in my original post, currently I can see video that were published after I joined, i think their were maybe 4 t to 6 video's in the library after I joined. What I would love and maybe this is coming, is access to LTT's entire video library like what's available on youtube. Of course I could watch on youtube but much prefer Floatplane. I would def be willing to pay more for the additional content. 

Floatplane has its own section, however thats only available for old customers.