Mircosoft Word Launches after Startup in a New Document

Hello,

After the most recent Windows 10 updates (I believe that they were minor security patches) Microsoft Word (through office 365) will greet me with a brand new document open and ready to go immediately after I boot up my Lenovo Ideapad 330-15ARR laptop. I am a college student that uses word a fair amount, but i find this to be rather annoying every time I boot up my laptop. I have gone through Word's settings and windows settings, where I have not found Word Listed as a program that will run at boot. Has anyone had this issue as well and found a fix? 

Thanks,

-Tanner

Have you checked task manager startup or windows admin tools services?

NEW PC build: Blank Heaven   minimalist white and black PC     Old S340 build log "White Heaven"        The "LIGHTCANON" flashlight build log        Project AntiRoll (prototype)        Custom speaker project

Spoiler

Ryzen 3950X | AMD Vega Frontier Edition | ASUS X570 Pro WS | Corsair Vengeance LPX 64GB | NZXT H500 | Seasonic Prime Fanless TX-700 | Custom loop | Coolermaster SK630 White | Logitech MX Master 2S | Samsung 980 Pro 1TB + 970 Pro 512GB | Samsung 58" 4k TV | Scarlett 2i4 | 2x AT2020

Why do you have so much crap enabled in startup??

Also, go look at the windows admin tools.

NEW PC build: Blank Heaven   minimalist white and black PC     Old S340 build log "White Heaven"        The "LIGHTCANON" flashlight build log        Project AntiRoll (prototype)        Custom speaker project

Spoiler

Ryzen 3950X | AMD Vega Frontier Edition | ASUS X570 Pro WS | Corsair Vengeance LPX 64GB | NZXT H500 | Seasonic Prime Fanless TX-700 | Custom loop | Coolermaster SK630 White | Logitech MX Master 2S | Samsung 980 Pro 1TB + 970 Pro 512GB | Samsung 58" 4k TV | Scarlett 2i4 | 2x AT2020

17 minutes ago, Enderman said:

Why do you have so much crap enabled in startup??

Also, go look at the windows admin tools.