Need help with my 2 gamers 1 cpu project watercooling

Hello,

So I'm in my last year of high school and I've gotta build a PC, so I decided to go all out and do a unRaid 2 gamers 1 cpu build, but with hardline watercooling, but I need some help as it's my first time watercooling a PC.

So the specs in mind are as follows:

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2950X

MOBO: GIGABYTE X399 AORUS Gaming 7

RAM: CORSAIR RAM Vengeance LPX 32GB (this one is not 100%)

Boot drives for VMs: Intel Optane SSD 900P 480GB (x1)

Mass storage for VMs: SAMSUNG SSD disk 970 PRO 512GB (x2)

PSU: 850W Thermaltake Smart PRO 80+ Bronze

GPU: ASUS Cerberus GeForce GTX1070Ti AE (x2, planning on going with these ones as EKWB are readily available since they make in this country, other RGB gpu models are out of stock)

CPU Waterblock: EK-Supremacy sTR4 RGB - Nickel

GPU Waterblock: EK-FC1070 GTX Ti ASUS RGB - Nickel

This is all I got planned for now, if you're wondering why all these RGB parts, well I need to present and defend my build to a jury to then get the final grade of the year (the most important one).

Now the issue I'm facing is, what case do I put all of this in (would prefer to be tempered glass for the visuals). The case itself is not an issue, as I've never worked with watercooling, I don't really know how radiators work, I mean I know how they work and I know the basics of making a hardline loop, but I don't know what I'm supposed to be looking out for in the case, as I'm probably going to need 2 big radiators to cool all of that.

If anyone could assist me, that would be greatly appreciated.

1 minute ago, DJ BONA said:

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2950X

MOBO: GIGABYTE X399 AORUS Gaming 7

RAM: CORSAIR RAM Vengeance LPX 32GB (this one is not 100%)

Boot drives for VMs: Intel Optane SSD 900P 480GB (x1)

Mass storage for VMs: SAMSUNG SSD disk 970 PRO 512GB (x2)

PSU: 850W Thermaltake Smart PRO 80+ Bronze