Need assistance

Hi, I'm new to these sort of things and I need help. Just recently upgraded my graphics card to 2080ti and I've been testing games in 4k ultra settings to test their performance, because im the type of guy who likes to look at beautiful things in games :) Anyways, I just downloaded BF5 to see it's performance in 4k ultra settings and I've noticed that it's benchmark wasn't as close to the benchmarks I've seen online which is close to 70-80 fps average. Mine is averaging around 50 fps and only goes above 60 when I look up into the sky. Both cpu and gpu have been overclocked. I've switched to dx11 in settings, no ray tracing. Also vsync is off. I would be very happy if anyone can help me solve this. I will write down my specs and also attatch what gpu tweak showed me whilst i was in game. Thanks guys, and also a reminder, I'm a complete noob so please explain to me in a way that a beginner can understand.

Motherboard: MSI Z390-A PRO MOTHERBOARD

Ram: 8g KINGSTON 2400MHZ DD4 HYPERX x2 (16g intotal)

Cpu: INTEL CORE I7-900K

Gpu: ASUS ROG STRIX GEFORCE RTX 2080TI ADVANCED 11GB GDDR6

500 GB SSD SAMSUNG

Also have 650W power supply, forgot what brand. 

If there's any other details you guys need let me know i'll try my best to let know you. 

2000 dollars for this.png

First of all in the future please come up with a better title. It helps for those who might know how to help in a specific area troubleshoot things. Second That cpu is your issue. That cpu will bottleneck your system super heavily. The only way to improve on that is upgrading ram, motherboard and cpu (cause you can't just plop in a new cpu in that motherboard).

Thanks for the advice, and I will in the future. 

So it's the cpu? Sorry I did a typo, it's i7 9700k, if that makes any difference or is it still a problem? 

2 minutes ago, no money no honey said:

So it's the cpu? Sorry I did a typo, it's i7 9700k, if that makes any difference or is it still a problem?