Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

DarkShame2

Member
  • Content Count

    56
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Awards


This user doesn't have any awards

About DarkShame2

  • Title
    Member
  • Birthday 1988-06-03

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Vancouver, BC
  • Occupation
    Walmart Canada Deli Associate

Recent Profile Visitors

271 profile views
  1. DarkShame2

    How old

    I;m 31, will be 32 in June.
  2. I've been replacing my phone (upgrading to a new one) for about every 3 years, mainly due to technical issues or so. Nowadays, I'm trying to keep my current phone much longer (even after no longer receiving security updates and OS upgrades or so) till it's start to stop working or slowdowns (perfomance/technical/Age); unless some sort of technical issues or so happens..
  3. In Canada, it depends on the job as long you have consent of parent or guardian.
  4. KFC, haven't had CHICK-FIL-A as far as i know.
  5. Minecraft, since it's more popular.
  6. I should add that I recently (like a few months ago), I started playing Bleach: Brave Soul as well.
  7. It's based on a mobile game that has been out for awhile. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.aniplex.magireco.en&hl=en_CA https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/magia-record-english/id1456974291 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Magia_Record
  8. I'm more of a Star Wars person as I hardly seen much of Star Trek. Don't get the wrong idea about me, I respect Star Trek as it a a huge loyal fan base and can generally understand why so many people/fans love the franchise.
  9. A vaccum cleaner, i guess. As long you disconnect the power and such.
  10. Astellia Online - recently lunched (b2p)
  11. Guild War 2 (~3000h) and Fate/Grand Order (~1000-2000h)
  12. I like dogs more, but cats are fine as well.
  13. There is Black Desert Online, Secret World Legends, SoulWorker, Blade and Soul and Tera. Take your pick I guess.
×