Render Error and Game Crashing

For the past two and a half years Ive been using the GeForce Nvidia 560 SE 1gb. Its been getting by great, until the last month or so. This whole school year I never played much video games due to studies but when school got close to ending I started playing again. I get the render error," FGXRenderer11:Present.failed hr=DXGI_ERROR_DEVICE_REMOVED. Driver failure" I also get another driver failure that I havent been able to record since its a pop up and it disappears before I can write it down. My other specs are:

Windows 7 64 Bit

12 gb Ram

880 Watt PSU

AMD FX 6200 3.8 GHz 6 core

DVI to HDMI Cable for GPU to Moniter

The games ive been playing recently are: Civ V, Payday 2, and Planetside 2

EDIT: Should I just get a new card? Im thinking of an HD Radeon 7970 or a 7950

@theman5th If you don't have enough time to write it down get a screen shot of it. Also have you tried updating your drivers?

My Build: Phoenix

Processor: Intel i7 4770k, Motherboard: Asus Z97-P RAM: Corsair Dominator Platinum 16GB GPU: MSI GTX 1050TI OC Case: Corsair ICUE 4000X, Storage: Samsung 840 EVO 120GB + 500GB + 2TB HDD PSU: Corsair RM750, Cooling: Corsair H100i Capellix, 

If you want to talk to me or give me an answer, please tag me otherwise you'll be talking to thin air ❤️

For the past two and a half years Ive been using the GeForce Nvidia 560 SE 1gb. Its been getting by great, until the last month or so. This whole school year I never played much video games due to studies but when school got close to ending I started playing again. I get the render error," FGXRenderer11:Present.failed hr=DXGI_ERROR_DEVICE_REMOVED. Driver failure" I also get another driver failure that I havent been able to record since its a pop up and it disappears before I can write it down. My other specs are:

Windows 7 64 Bit

12 gb Ram

880 Watt PSU

AMD FX 6200 3.8 GHz 6 core

DVI to HDMI Cable for GPU to Moniter