MSI x99a GODLIKE: PCI-E Lanes help

Hi!

I need help with my PCI-E Configuration.
64GB (DDR4-3200 / PC4-25600) G.Skill Ripjaw V
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti FE 11GB - PCIE #4
Blackmagic Decklink 4K Mini Monitor - PCIE #3
NVIDIA Quadro P400 960 2GB [PNY] - PCIE #1
PSU: Corsair HX1000i
Samsung SSD 960 EVO 512GB (M.2 MB Slot)
Samsung SSD 960 EVO 1TB PCIE #5

Monitor HP Z27q 5K (GTX 1080 Ti) - Using 2 DP
Monitor HP Z27q 5K (Quadro P900) - Using 2 DP
Eizo CG 318 4K (Blackmagic Decklink 4K Mini Monitor)

I work as a Colorist and I have to use differents GPUs. The GTX 1080 Ti for running DaVinci Resolve, the Blackmagic 4K Mini Monitor for output a 10bit signal to my color grading monitor (Eizo) and the Quadro p400 for UI and using more monitors. I have also a 4th card for a 2nd M.2 SSD using an adaptor.

The problem I have is if I connect ANYTHING in the PCIE #5, the M.2 connected to the motherboard is using the PCH lanes and the speed decrease from 3300MB/s to 800MB/s. I can't either use the PCI-e #2 and PCI-e #3 at the same time and let my PCI-E #5 free.

The GTX 1080Ti is running at x16, the Quadro P400 at x8 (but I don't care cause there's no real impact), The Blackmagic on x4 (uses only 4 lanes) and the M.2 on the PCI-e #5 is running at x4. As you can see I'm using only 32 lanes of 40.

How can I force the M.2 installed on my motherboard to use the others CPU lanes? Or How can I use the PCI-e #2 and PCI-e #3 at the same time? Maybe there's no alternative here cause the motherboard's design but I would like to ask you for help if there's something I can do for fixing this.

Thank you so much,

Adrià

PS: Hope my English is OK haha

I think the other 4 lanes are used for other things like IO and stuff. though I am not sure.

Build

Spoiler