First Custom Loop; Looking for Feedback

Hello,

As the title suggests, i'm trying to finalize the parts list for my first custom loop. I've been running a h110 aio on a high end pc for 3+ years now and have started to see degrading performance as the pump slowly starts to die. After looking at new aio's for the past few hours, i've decided to finally try my first go at a custom loop.  

My PC specs:

CPU: 7820x

Mobo: Asus Strix x299-e

GPU: EVGA 1080 ti ICX sc2 (11G P4 6593 KR)

Case: Phanteks Enthoo Primo (white) 

Current Loop Parts:

(See attached pictures) 

I'm confident i have plenty of cooling capacity, my two main concerns are:

1- Is everything compatible "out of the box"

2- Are the parts "good/excellent quality" 

I don't want anything clogging up the system in a month or two or causing leaks. 

As this is my first attempt, i am going about it pretty simple. Soft tubing, pretty much all EK (from the configurator), and just the cpu and gpu in the loop (cpu monoblock that also gets the mobo too). I know the fans are a little "fancy"; I'm currently running two of them on the h110 i have and love the way they look. If they would truly cripple my cooling performance, I'm open to suggestions for better fans. Also, im trying to go for purple coolant, hence the blue fluid and red concentrate. If i cant get the color the way i like, ill stick with just blue. 

I appreciate the feedback/comments.

Thank you. 

Screenshot (59).png

Screenshot (60).png