Photo Portfolio Feedback

I have been doing photography for a few years now and I have now created my own portfolio for my best pictures. I am asking you guys to give me some feedback on the portfolio itself and the pictures on it.

Thank you very much.

photord.weebly.com 

• CPU AMD FX 8320E  Motherboard Gigabyte GA-970A-DS3P  RAM 8 GB Hyper X Fury 1866 mhz  GPU GTX 970 Strix 4gb OC  Case Antryx Verom  Storage 120 GB Kingston v300 and 1Tb Hard Drive  PSU Cooler Master GX750 80 Plus Bronze  Cooling Cooler Master Seidon 120v Plus  Mouse Logitech G602 and Roccat Kova  Operating System Windows 10

link pls

Snorlax: i7 5820k @4.5ghz, Asus X99 Pro, 32gb Corsair Vengeance LPX 2666, Cryorig R1 Ultimate, Samsung 850 evo 500gb, Asus GTX 1080 ROG Strix, Corsair RM850x, NZXT H440, Hue+

Smallsnor: Huawei Matebook X

Canon AE-1 w/ 50mm f/1.8 lens

Pentax KM w/ 55mm f/1.8 SMC lens

Zenit-E w/ 58mm f/2 Helios lens

Panasonic G7 with 14-42mm f/3.5 lens

Polaroid Spectra System

there are some nice shots here

what camera were you using?

Snorlax: i7 5820k @4.5ghz, Asus X99 Pro, 32gb Corsair Vengeance LPX 2666, Cryorig R1 Ultimate, Samsung 850 evo 500gb, Asus GTX 1080 ROG Strix, Corsair RM850x, NZXT H440, Hue+

Polaroid Spectra System

Bottle Flip challenge and Cat pics in the same gallery. This is really cool. Only 8 so far?

2 minutes ago, shadowbyte said:

there are some nice shots here

what camera were you using?

check about tab

The camera I use is the Canon Eos 1100D and soon I will be purchasing the Sony A6000 as a secondary portable camera.

Just now, deXxterlab97 said:

The camera I use is the Canon Eos 1100D and soon I will be purchasing the Sony A6000 as a secondary portable camera.

thanks

Polaroid Spectra System

Onto the real feedback: the page looks simple. Way too simple

Can you implement a photo gallery inside weebly? (I believe you can)