Ipod 5th Generation - 32GB

Dsgreek

Im new to reviewing things so please tell me if this is  a good, short review, Thankyou :D

So ive had this ipod for about 10 months now and ive got a lot of praise for it 

Packaging : Its apple, Always good packaging

Inside the box : Ipod 5th Generation ( My particular Model was a black 32gb one), Apples Earpods, A lightning USB charging cable, Quickstart Guide, Warranties

Thoughts : After extensive use with this device i was impressed within a few weeks of use, you can get a good hour and a half play time with it playing "hardcore games" Infinity Blade series, Modern Combat 3 & 4, N.O.V.A 3, etc. 

The 4 inch display was nice, the Dual Core A5 performs well in everyday tasks and gaming, Massive selection of music on itunes, The camera now has flash ,which is awesome ( Coming from a previous ipod 4th generation user).

Pros :

Larger display than previous generation Ipod ( 4inch vs 3.5 inch)

Faster Processor

Added flash to camera 

Solid Build Quality ( No broken screen after about 100 drops )

Cons :

Camera is the same ( 5MP ) 

Scratches relatively easily ( back is full of them)

Conclusion

I would reccommend this device to people who are into music, want access to a large library of music and games and want to web browse.

I love it, I'm an android user personally but i found this Ipod to be a welcome Upgrade from my old one. 

( No broken screen after about 100 drops )

Dayum! I've only dropped my iPad twice, and I've had it for a year!

I like the color scheme of Noctua fans. Deal with it. Forget about the bad memories of the past.

"wunder you really are as straight as a rainbow" - Lanoi "can I fisterino your nose" - WunderWuffle

Forget about the bad memories of the past, take the good ones along with you through the present, and look forwards to the good things that will come in the future.

Dayum! I've only dropped my iPad twice, and I've had it for a year