HELP: Help Me Find the Right CPU!

Talbi

Hello, I'm looking for a good CPU that I will be able to overclock. I'm planning to use the following programs/games:

Editing Programs: such as Adobe Premiere Pro CC, Sony Vegas Pro, Adobe Photoshop CC, Adobe After Effects 

Games: such as Call of Duty, CS:GO, Overwatch, GTA V, Minecraft and more

3D Modeling Programs: such as MAXON Cinema4D

and more heavy programs/games..

This is my first build, And I would like to have a huge upgrade from my current computer, a MacBook Pro, 13" which got only 2.2Ghz..

Computer Specs: (So Far)

-Case: MasterBox 5 Black Mid-tower with Internal Configuration, E-ATX Support, and Nine SSD mount positions

-GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 / NVIDIA GeForce GTX TITAN X

-Storage: Samsung 850 EVO - 1TB - 2.5-Inch SATA III Internal SSD (MZ-75E1T0B/AM)

-RAM: Kingston Technology HyperX FURY Black 64 GB Kit 2133 MHz CL14 DIMM DDR4 Internal Memory (HX421C14FBK4/64)

-Motherboard: MSI Extreme Gaming Intel X99 LGA 2011 DDR4 USB 3.1 Extended ATX Motherboard (X99A Gaming 9 ACK) -- (Will Change depending on the CPU, and the CPU socket)

-PSU: Corsair AX Series, AX860, 860 Watt (860W), Fully Modular Power Supply, 80+ Platinum Certified

This is my first ever build, And I would like to have a beastly CPU that will preform great in heavy applications (mentioned above).

I would like to overclock my CPU to around ~5.0Ghz. 

Please Note that I also want to have a CPU with a decent amount of cache (around ~12M)

Thanks for everyone that will help me find the right parts for my first build!

-Talbi

EDIT: I am looking for a CPU that will come with 4.0Ghz+

The only way you'll get a 5ghz overclock is probably by going the AMD route to be honest.