First Gaming Computer from Digital Storm - How'd I do?

After one week, my build is in Stage 4 of 7 (basically being assembled). So, I'll have it in about a week.

My expectations:

Game at high fps on 144Hz 1080p monitor

Handle two monitors multitasking seamlessly

Photoshop, Illustrator, etc. while multitasking (even simultaneously gaming)

Quick load times

System able to handle upgrades

Never fully loading the system

Plenty of storage space

Reliable

BEFORE YOU INSTANTLY GRILL ME FOR NOT BUILDING IT MYSELF, I have no experience building computers, or even knowing what parts make a computer "good", let alone "AWESOME!". I play games for fun and graphic design for dispensable income. I am a recent graduate from an engineering school, starting a new job with a large aerospace company - so money is still tight. I wanted a computer that could hold up with my needs for a few years, and be easy to upgrade in the future. 

The Vanquish 5, level 3 (click here) would have cost me ~$1,367 to build myself with the same parts. For only ~$54 more, I get the confidence of (reportedly) great build quality and compatibility, a warranty, customer service, their community, and the closure that DS will choose premium, stress-tested parts (they really do).

Here's the build:
Chassis Model: Corsair 230 Mid Tower Case
Processor: Intel Core i7 6700 3.4GHz (Codename Skylake) (Quad Core) 
Motherboard: ASUS Z170-K
System Memory: 16GB DDR4 2666MHz (Corsair)
Power Supply: 750W EVGA (Most likely 80+ Bronze)
Optical Drive: DVD-R/RW/CD-R/RW (DVD Writer 24x / CD-Writer 48x) (Internal) 
Storage Set 1: 1x SSD (240GB Digital Storm Certified Performance Series) - not sure what brand yet
Storage Set 2: 1x Storage (1TB Seagate / Western Digital / Toshiba) 
Internet Access: Wireless PCI-E ASUS PCE-N53 (Dual Band Performance) (Supports 802.11n/g/b) 
Graphics Card: 1x GeForce GTX 970 4GB
Sound Card: Integrated Motherboard Audio 
Cooling: Zalman CNPS5X Performa CPU Cooler)