Looking for circumaural, open headphones in price range 30 - 50 USD, have some candidates, need advice

midix
Hi all.

I'm looking for a replacement of my Beyerdynamic DTX 800. I'm a programmer and I'm working from home, so I will use headphones for skype calls (but I don't need built-in mic), listening to music (mostly pop-rock, light electronic music) and also watching TV. 

I did a quick search and was disappointed to see that Sennheiser and Beyerdynamic do not offer much choices of open headphones in this price range. Most models are closed, but as I intend to spend much time with headphones, I'm afraid that closed headphones will make my ears too hot. BTW, filters are broken on Sennheiser's website - their page offers to select only open headphones but the results list all the models anyway, so I had to run a full search for "open" on their page and then look through all results, arghhh...

So, my candidates for now are:

Beyerdynamic DTX 710

Beyerdynamic DTX 910

Sennheiser HD 239 - these are not circumaural, which might be bad, but if they are at least as comfortable (having on my ears for hours) and durable as my Beyerdynamic DTX 800, then it might be an option.

Audio Technica ATH-TAD300

Samson SR850 - semi open, have heard good reviews.

I'm in Europe, which means that the price has additional ~20% VAT compared to USA prices, and also some models might be unavailable in Europe.

I don't need much bass, I prefer neutral sound, but I would like to have a good feeling of sound stage. I don't expect too much of HiFi in this price range, but I hope that in the years since my DTX 800 were made, there have been improvements in headphone technology and there might be a chance to feel a real upgrade in sound quality. But I might be wrong...

I'll be grateful if you share your experience with the models listed above, and I'll be glad to find if there are other options in the price range and available on Amazon DE or Amazon UK.