New watercooling loop in Define S

m_tieu

I just decided to build a full watercooling loop in my PC. This is my first time watercooling a pc. I will post my experience and talk and the issues I encountered and how I dealt with them. The parts for my computer are listed here: http://pcpartpicker.com/p/X4q9mG 

post-90256-0-91439600-1441939657_thumb.j

Performance-Pcs had a labour day sale recently so I decided to pick these up for my loop:

Black Ice Nemesis 360GTS® XFLOW Ultra Stealth Cross-Flow Low Profile Radiator

Black Ice Nemesis 360GTS® Ultra Stealth U-Flow Low Profile Radiator

2x EK-C780 GTX Classy - Acetal + Nickel

2x EK-FC780 GTX Classy Backplate - Black Rev 2.0

EK-FC Terminal DUAL Parallel 3-Slot - Acetal

EK-Supremacy EVO CPU Water Block - Nickel/Acetal

EK-Tube ZMT Rubber 15.9/9.5mm (5/8" x 3/8") Tubing - Matte Black 10ft

12x EK-ACF Compression Fitting 10/16mm (3/8 x 5/8") - Black

4x EK-Ekoolant EVO CLEAR (concentrate 100mL) Makes 4L

Swiftech 8-Way PWM Splitter Box - SATA

2x Hardware Labs Black Ice Mount Screws M4 x 28mm Black (Set of 4)

EK-RES X3 250 Reservoir

EK-XTOP D5 PWM - Acetal (incl. pump)

2x Alphacool 16/10 Compression Fitting 90° Revolvable G1/4 - Deep Black

2x Koolance QD3 Quick Disconnect No-Spill Coupling, Female Compression 10 x 16mm (3/8 x 5/8in) Black

2x Koolance QD3 Quick Disconnect No-Spill Coupling, Male Compression 10mm x 16mm (3/8in x 5/8in) Black

4x EK-AF Angled 45° G1/4 - Black

post-90256-0-59183700-1441939541_thumb.j