Best TV for console gaming?

WiltedAngelWings

I play a wide array of games from Wii U, PS4, PS3 to my older Consoles like Super Nintendo, Xbox, PS2 so what I am looking for is around a 40-50 Inch TV where i don't have to pay an arm and a leg preferably with the highest clearest picture like i heard 4 K TV's provide the best image quality but I have bought HDTV's in the past and it was like blurry and I know a decent amount about like things to look for like refresh rate and high HZ and all that stuff but I'm by no means an expert so I was hoping someone could help me pick a 4k TV that has ports for like at least 4 HDMI ports VGA port Component or composite cables I forget which is the white red and yellow ports just so i can plug in my like PS2 and stuff like that and provide the all around best picture and no motion bluing because it takes me out of a game when its all distorted and stuff when I'm trying to play when i move around a lot and i would prefer to get the most out of my PS4 and I will most likely end up plugging my desktop into it and using it as a monitor for my PC as well so looking to spend like preferably under 500$ but if you guys can suggest like the best one to get under 1000$ dollars and the best over 1000$ so like I may just buy a really good one for now then when I can afford a better one in the future get that thank you for the help.

Summary: 

Best 4k TV for around 500$

Best 4k TV under 1000$

Best 4k TV Over 1000$

In case my rambling wasn't clear.

http://www.amazon.com/LG-Electronics-49UB8200-49-Inch-Ultra/dp/B00MYA8NF8/ref=sr_1_14?s=tv&ie=UTF8&qid=1435960935&sr=1-14&keywords=4k+tv

There are allot of options out there and its best to go to your local Best buy and find the one you like then buy it on amazon or newegg or get them to price match 

and dont buy a TV based on Game counsels because they are stuck on hard caps like 30 FPS and 720/1080p quality unless you are planning on PC gaming on your TV then it will matter.

A pc