Learning Front end developing. I'm a complete beginner!

Beat

Hello fellow PC comrades, 

Recently I just started learning programming and want to focus on front end based projects in the future.
I know I should learn the following three languages first: HTML, CSS, and JavaScript.

Question is..how? I use a bunch of online sources available on this forum and outside. I tried Codecademy, but the way their courses are designed aren't beginner friendly.
At the moment I'm still browsing and found teamtreehouse to be very helpful for beginners.

What would you guys recommend? online learning resource wise for beginners hoping to become intermediate in this subject with the next few months.
Also, what else should I learn also? framework wise and such.

Case: NZXT. s340 | PSU: Corsair GS700 | Motherboard: Asus Crosshair V Formula-Z | GPU: EVGA GTX 560 | CPU: AMD FX-8320 8-core @ 3.5Ghz | SSD: Samsung 840 Evo 250GB | CPU Cooler: Corsair H80i (upgrading to this soon) | RAM: 2 x 4 Corsair Vengeance pronDDR3 DRAM 1866MHz

Lynda.com, best place for beginners

ACS Systems - Jason Neal

My "Danger Den" PC: i7-4960x @ 4.5Ghz, ASUS X79 Deluxe, 3x GTX Titan Black, 6x m4 512GB, 64GB Corsair DDR3-2400, Corsair AX1500i

Black Beauty Workstation/LAN PC: i5-4570 @ 3.79 GHz, ASRock Z87E-ITX, XFX Double D R9-280 (Non-X), GSkill 8GB DDR3-2400

I would start with W3 Schools. By the way, although semantics maybe, but CSS isn't a programming language.

HTML

CSS

JavaScript

PHP

jQuery

You can also find many YouTube videos, but as stated above, Lynda.com is an excellent resource (although they provide some "free" videos for each of their courses, you might be able to find some of those locked courses on YouTube channels).