Doctor Who Enthusiasts

Geekazoid

post-14986-0-20387800-1420265210.jpg

Hi guys,
So, as some of you are aware, I've been a regular creator of Doctor Who threads on this forum because I'm a big fan of the show. It's one of THE BEST shows EVER created and it'll be definitely sad if it finally ends one day. But, never fear because all of you Doctor Who fans, like myself, finally have a place where we can continually discuss our Doctor Who passion without clogging up this forum with various Doctor Who related threads.

This place is in the form of a Steam group called, as you'd guess, "Doctor Who Enthusiasts" and every single Doctor Who fan on this forum can join and be apart of this group by following the link below.

Doctor Who Enthusiasts Steam group:
[REMOVED DUE TO INACTIVITY AND NOBODY JOINING]

I look forward to seeing all of my fellow Whovians on there! :)

ON A 7 MONTH BREAK FROM THESE LTT FORUMS. WILL BE BACK ON NOVEMBER 5th.

Advisor in the 'Displays' Sub-forum | Sony Vegas Pro Enthusiast & Advisor

Tech Tips Christian Fellowship Founder & Coordinator 

my little pony is still better

// irenebb-pc v5 // [] Intel i5-9400F [] Radeon VII Lisa Su Edition [] 24GB Crucial Ballistix [] Acer ED323QUR (1440p/144hz) []

LOL

It's your opinion and all, but you're wrong. Just kidding.

Spoiler

Prometheus (Main Rig)

CPU-Z Verification

Laptop: 

Spoiler

Intel Core i3-5005U, 8GB RAM, Crucial MX 100 128GB, Touch-Screen, Intel 7260 WiFi/Bluetooth card.

Phone:

Game Consoles:

Spoiler

Softmodded Fat PS2 w/ 80GB HDD, and a Dreamcast.

If you want my attention quote my post, or tag me. If you don't use PCPartPicker I will ignore your build.

Currently catching up on season 8 ;)

PS Don't Blink

The year is 20XX. Everyone plays Fox at TAS levels of perfection. Because of this, the winner of a match depends solely on port priority. The RPS metagame has evolved to ridiculous levels due to it being the only remaining factor to decide matches.