Paranormal events with Brownninja97:Stalled my cpu fan?

brownninja97

(PS READ IN A DRAMATIC VOICE)So about 5seconds ago i took the side panel off my case and the cpu fan was off, i shat myself and pushed it. IT DIDNT MOVE. I looked at the cpu temp and it was at 50oc. It stayed at 50oc. Then i realised I WAS ENCODING A VIDEO. The temperature increased, my body temperature also increased,and the ambient got colder. Anyways the temperature kept on increasing. I started playing some dramatic music(dw7 male roar) then i pushed the fan again and it began spinning again. My computer sustained no damn and thanks to the dell heatsink f the fan but yay to the heatsink. 

No cpus were harmed during this event(bullshit about 6 are dead).

Yes this is a true story.

Paranormal events with Brownninja97(this just happened but i can make it into a series and other are welcome to over react their simple stories)

Sponsored by Snickerzz.

cpu: intel i5 4670k @ 4.5ghz Ram: G skill ares 2x4gb 2166mhz cl10 Gpu: GTX 680 liquid cooled cpu cooler: Raijintek ereboss Mobo: gigabyte z87x ud5h psu: cm gx650 bronze Case: Zalman Z9 plus

Listen if you care.

Cpu: intel i7 4770k @ 4.2ghz Ram: G skill  ripjaws 2x4gb Gpu: nvidia gtx 970 cpu cooler: akasa venom voodoo Mobo: G1.Sniper Z6 Psu: XFX proseries 650w Case: Zalman H1

Especially on the big Optiplex and Precision machines, those Dells have some big heatsinks on the CPUS

Horrifying story, especially when read with a dramatic voice, however... your CPU would throttle down and/or shut down completely before anything bad happened to it :P

Horrifying story, especially when read with a dramatic voice, however... your CPU would throttle down and/or shut down completely before anything bad happened to it :P

I was encoding a video at the same time, the bloody thing was being passive cooled at 3293mhz(3.3ghz yeah yeah). 

I got green lights all over the place which is nice.