Noob vs Pro PC Build Challenge

Building your first computer is hard. Every component, from CPU to GPU, is one wrong move away from being dead. That’s why we make our guides – to help you assemble your new gaming rig painlessly. Whether you’re a total noob or a seasoned pro, you are going to love watching us compete fairly to see who is the best – unless Linus cheats…

Buy an Intel Core i5-13600K CPU: https://lmg.gg/mtONp Canada:  Intel Core i5-13600K Processor | Best Buy Canada

Buy a Crucial P5 Plus 1TB M.2 NVMe SSD: Are you a human?

Buy Trident Z5 RGB 6000MTs CL30 16GBx2 RAM: 

G.SKILL Trident Z5 RGB Series (Intel XMP 3.0) DDR5 RAM 32GB (2x16GB) 6000MT/s CL30-40-40-96 1.35V Desktop Computer Memory UDIMM - Matte Black (F5-6000J3040F16GA2-TZ5RK)

Buy an ASUS ProArt Z790 CREATOR Motherboard: 

LASUS ProArt Z790-Creator WiFi 6E LGA 1700(Intel 14th,13th&12th Gen) ATX Content Creator Motherboard(PCIe 5.0,DDR5,2X Thunderbolt 4,10G&2.5G LAN,4xM.2/NVMe SSD,Front Panel USB 3.2 Gen2x2 Type-C).

Buy a Noctua NH-U14S CPU Cooler: iNoctua NH-U14S, Premium CPU Cooler with NF-A15 140mm Fan (Brown) for Desktop

Buy an ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce RTX 4080 Graphics Card: Are you a human?

Buy an ASUS ROG STRIX Gaming 1000W 80+ Gold PSU:  Are you a human?

Buy an ASUS TUF Gaming GT502 ATX Mid-Tower Case:  Are you a human?

1 hour ago, David S_rpr1z3 Gauthier said:

Building your first computer is hard. Every component, from CPU to GPU, is one wrong move away from being dead. That’s why we make our guides – to help you assemble your new gaming rig painlessly. Whether you’re a total noob or a seasoned pro, you are going to love watching us compete fairly to see who is the best – unless Linus cheats…

Buy an Intel Core i5-13600K CPU: https://lmg.gg/mtONp Canada:  Intel Core i5-13600K Processor | Best Buy Canada

Buy a Crucial P5 Plus 1TB M.2 NVMe SSD: Are you a human?

Buy Trident Z5 RGB 6000MTs CL30 16GBx2 RAM: