Switch to Android

Gifura

Hey guys,

Recently, we've all heard what Apple is about to do in iOS 15 with the scanning of photos.

It's good thing for people who have CP but... It's kind of bad anyway...

I am a total noob when it comes to Android devices, I am not happy with Apple's changes because I want to have my privacy...

So I am asking you to help me and tell me which Android mobile phone should I possibly get.

Now I have 11 Pro which I got mainly because of the camera .

There is a slight change and I've always wanted to try Android phones because some of them feel really good and I am really curious to try, but never found one with such a camera like the iPhone one ...

What are your recommendations ?

With Regards.

Well.. I always say that Samsung has the best standard Android you can get. It's very user friendly. Some people will say that other Android devices from OnePlus, Google, Huawei, Xiaomi and others are better in some regards - but really - Samsung is the best entrance into Android. 

It also has very good cameras. But in that department, there are some other brands that do it better in edge cases.

I'd recommend a Samsung Galaxy S20 - or wait till next year. I hear that AMD and Samsung collab will bear fruit next year, so we could possibly see some improvement in GPU department. Also, all market will get Snapdragon next year, so you won't have to worry to get Exynos if you're in that region. 

7 minutes ago, Light-Yagami said:

Also, all market will get Snapdragon next year, so you won't have to worry to get Exynos if you're in that region. 

Got a source for this? No doubt it's widely reported and I just missed it but a quick google search for "Samsung ditches exynos" or "Samsung moves to snapdragon in all markets" doesn't yield anything factual for this. (It would obviously be fantastic news if true)