would you be interested

the gamer that is bad

i am an engineering student preparing for next year i need to make a sellable product and i was thinking a budget 2 system case that o could make on a small scale so i don't have to compromise on cost quality or cooling. i just want to know if this is worth pursuing this project.

>small production run

>cheap

>no compromises

Pick two.

Quote me to see my reply!

SPECS:

CPU: Ryzen 7 3700X Motherboard: MSI B450-A Pro Max RAM: 32GB I forget GPU: MSI Vega 56 Storage: 256GB NVMe boot, 512GB Samsung 850 Pro, 1TB WD Blue SSD, 1TB WD Blue HDD PSU: Inwin P85 850w Case: Fractal Design Define C Cooling: Stock for CPU, be quiet! case fans, Morpheus Vega w/ be quiet! Pure Wings 2 for GPU Monitor: 3x Thinkvision P24Q on a Steelcase Eyesite triple monitor stand Mouse: Logitech MX Master 3 Keyboard: Focus FK-9000 (heavily modded) Mousepad: Aliexpress cat special Headphones:  Sennheiser HD598SE and Sony Linkbuds

🏳️‍🌈

I'm not exactly sure how "budget" and "don't have to compromise on cost" are supposed to go together. 

Dual system cases exist from major brands like Phanteks, etc. They aren't even really that expensive. I can go buy a Phanteks Enthoo Pro 2 right now for under $150.

To convince anybody to pick your product over one of those options, you would need to offer something in the same ballpark of quality at a substantially lower price (doubtful since you lack the economies of scale for manufacturing that established brands benefit from), or something so outstandingly superior in terms of features that people are willing to pay more, probably substantially more, and take the risk of buying a product from some random guy on the internet which they may or may not ever actually get (doubtful again).

If you mean that for your project you actually have to produce a complete, finished, physical product, not just a design, and then actually get someone to buy it, I have to say that I don't think this is the right idea.